Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

Encompass HK

About Us:

Encompass HK is a social enterprise that offers training and consultancy services to educate and support organizations to be more diversified and inclusive, including meeting global standards e.g. Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Encompass HK serves the community by supporting different social causes and NGOs financially as well as through a collaborative model while delivering our SDG programs. We commit to reinvesting at least 60% of any net profits made into achieving our social mission. We are a qualified social enterprise as certified by TrustLaw (Thomson Reuters Foundation).

SE Information:

Name:
Encompass HK
Telephone:
3686 0790
Fax:
2713 9333
Address:
1/F, 33-35 Hillier Street, Sheung Wan, HK

Product and Service

We host a diversity of events for the public to learn more about sustainable development goals while supporting different NGOs which supports fair-trade or mental health. For example, part of the proceeds of our music therapy workshops will be donated to local NGO Music Therapy Association of HK to supports its social mission.

We also work with different corporates to help them to reach sustainable development goals, for example, we have hosted sustainability, gender equality, diversity and inclusion workshops for SWIRE properties, Manulife, Jardines.

More details of our programs can be found in www.encompasshk.com

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

Encompass HK

關於我們:

Encompass HK是一家社會企業,通過提供培訓和諮詢服務來倡導可持續發展目標(SDGs),教育和支持機構實現更多元化和包容性。

Encompass HK通過財務支持非政府組織,並透過協作模式來為社區報務。儘管他們的一些項目是在辦公室內進行,但他們也相信通過體驗式學習將可持續發展融入到日常生活中,包括舉辦可持續咖啡、葡萄酒品嚐會或生態遊覽等活動。秉承企業的本質,他們承諾將至少 60%的淨利潤再投資以實現其社會使命。

Encompass HK的客戶包括SWIRE Properties、Jardines、Manulife、ANZ Bank、Schroders、Freshfields等。

社企資料:

名稱:
Encompass HK
電話:
3686 0790
傳真:
2713 9333
地址:
香港上環禧利街33-35號1樓
電子郵件:

產品及服務

我們舉辦不同種類活動,令公眾了解有關可持續發展目標的更多信息,同時以我們的工作坊支持各種非政府組織。例如,我們音樂治療工作坊的部分收益將捐贈給香港本地非政府組織音樂治療協會,以支持其社會使命。

我們還與不同的公司合作,以幫助他們實現可持續發展目標,例如,我們曾為太古地產、宏利、怡和洋行舉辦了可持續性、性别平等和多元共融研討會。

有關我們計劃的更多詳細信息,請瀏覽www.encompasshk.com