Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

StoryTaler Hong Kong Co Limited

About Us:

Storytaler is co-founded by Prof. Winnie Mak, Professor in CUHK Department of Psychology and Ms Amanda Li, Clinical Psychologist in 2015 and turned into a social enterprise in 2019. We aim to promote mental health and reduce psychiatric stigma. We believe we can all be a self-advocate and an advocate for others. We are a team of people with lived experience, clinical psychologists, people with psychology training, and the general public who have shared values and vision.

SE Information:

Name:
StoryTaler Hong Kong Co Limited
Address:
21/F, Kam Fung Commercial Building, 2-4 Tin Lok Lane, Wan Chai, HK

Product and Service

We promote mental health and share stories on social media which is followed by over 40,000 audiences with over 2,000,000 organic reach. We also organize  public exhibitions, storytelling days, seminars and workshops for the general public, corporates, schools and NGOs,e.g., AXA, Jardines, AIA, Zurich, BGCA, Tung Wah Group of Hospital, reaching a total of over 18,000 participants.

We also have collaborated with different corporates, schools and NGO to have different projects, such as product and media design, publication and online stepped care platform. For details please visit www.storytalerhk.org.

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

說書人香港有限公司

關於我們:

說書人(Storytaler)於2015年由香港中文大學心理學系教授麥穎思教授和臨床心理學家李昭明女士共同成立,並於2019年註冊為一間社會企業。我們致力推廣精神健康,消除對精神健康的歧視、標籤、污名和誤解,我們深信每個人都可以成為自己和別人的倡導者。我們是由一群有精神病經歷的人、臨床心理學家、正在接受心理學/臨床心理學培訓的學生,以及對精神健康充滿熱情的有心人組成。

社企資料:

名稱:
說書人香港有限公司
地址:
香港灣仔天樂里2-4號金豐商業大廈21樓
電子郵件:

產品及服務

說書人(StoryTaler)於社交媒體上,透過故事分享積極推廣精神健康的信息,超過 40,000 位追蹤者,覆蓋率更超過2,000,000人。我們還舉辦一系列的活動,包括公眾展覽、說書日、研討會和工作坊給公眾人士、企業、學校和非牟利機構,如AXA安盛、Jardines怡和洋行、 AIA友邦、Zurich蘇黎世、BGCA香港小童群益會、東華三院等,接觸超過 18,000 名參與者。

我們亦曾與不同的企業、學校及組織合作,如產品與媒體設計、出版合作及網上精神健康平台等,詳情可到 www.storytalerhk.org