Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

Cheers Marketing & Promotion Service

About Us:

MentalCare Connect obtained seed money from the “Enhancing Employment of People with Disabilities through Small Enterprise Project” of the Social Welfare Department in early 2009 and established the “Cheers” Marketing & Promotion Service. We have been providing one-stop marketing and promotion service for medical and rehabilitation products. Employment opportunities were also offered to disabled people.

“Cheers Gallery” and “Rehab Express” have accumulated extensive experience through serving various patients throughout these years. We have also established a comprehensive membership system and have a thorough understanding of customers’ consumption pattern and rehabilitation needs. With our marketing and promotion channels in the “Niche Market”, we have become the ideal marketing partner of various suppliers of medical and rehabilitation products and pharmaceutical companies.

SE Information:

Name:
Cheers Marketing & Promotion Service
Telephone:
2710 8860
Fax:
2710 8210
Address:
Room 1206, 12/F, Houtex Industrial Building, 16 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, KLN
Funding Source:
"Enhancing Employment of People with Disabilities Through Small Enterprise" Project

Product and Service

“Cheers” Marketing & Promotion Service to provide one stop marketing service includes handbill distribution service, design and printing service, organize health promotion and education events to the healthcare industry (mainly the healthcare suppliers, rehab products suppliers, and the pharmaceutical companies).

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

「卓思」市場推廣服務

關於我們:

「明途聯繫」於2009年初向社會福利署「創業展才能」計劃申請種籽基金,成立「卓思」市場推廣服務,不但為醫療及復康產品行業提供一站式市場推廣服務,更為殘疾人士創造就業機會。

「卓思廊」和「復康速遞」長期為病友提供不同類型的服務,累積了豐富的經驗,再加上周全的會員制度,我們不單掌握了顧客消費模式,更了解他們的復康需要。我們憑著擁有「利基市場」的營銷及推廣渠道,更成為各醫療及復康用品供應商及各大藥廠的理想市場策劃合作伙伴。

社企資料:

名稱:
「卓思」市場推廣服務
電話:
2710 8860
傳真:
2710 8210
地址:
九龍觀塘鴻圖道16號志成工業大廈12樓1206室
電子郵件:
資金來源:
創業展才能基金計劃

產品及服務

「卓思」市場及推廣服務,為醫療及復康產品行業提供一站式市場推廣服務,包括傳單速遞服務、設計及印刷服務、並舉辦一糸列健康教育講座等 (主要針對顧客群為醫療及復康用品供應商、及各大藥廠)。