Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

The Olive Leaf

About Us:

The olive leaf-with a simple asterisk, a shape that is organic and floral in nature, but is also a symbol used to indicate important significance or information. the olive leafwas also the sign of new life and land delivered to Noah by a dove in the Christian Scriptures. We draw inspiration from this story of new life and hope and desire that the olive leafwould bring this same life and hope to our community.

We believe that beauty is important for the flourishing of all people, and that flowers have the ability to bring joy and provide relief into the everyday lives in this bustling city. Our Floral Ambassadors use the highest quality, handpicked floral elements to craft unique arrangements, designed to deliver a special message to the ones you love.

As a floral business in Hong Kong’s social enterprise sector, our mission is to promote greater quality of life and care in the community through boutique quality floral arrangements, and a business model that employs individuals from low-income communities

SE Information:

Name:
The Olive Leaf
Organization:
Telephone:
2237 1001
Address:
Shop TWW12, MTR Tsuen Wan West Station, Tsuen Wan, N.T. (Near exit A1)
Funding Source:
Funded by mother organization

Product and Service

At the olive leaf, we believe in creating truly imaginative, bespoke flower arrangements, no matter the scale of your event.

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

新葉花舍

關於我們:

新葉花舍以簡單的星號,如花卉的形狀,但也是一個標誌,用來表示重要的意義或信息。橄欖葉也是基督教聖經中鴿子傳給挪亞的新生命和土地的標誌。我們從中汲取靈感,新葉花舍會給我們的社會帶來同樣的新生活和希望。

我們相信,美麗對於所有人的繁榮都是重要的,花朵能夠給這個繁華的城市帶來歡樂,並為日常生活提供舒緩。我們的花卉大使們使用最高品質的精心挑選的花卉元素來製作獨特的佈置,旨在向您所愛的人傳達特殊信息。

作為香港社會企業領域的花卉企業,我們的使命是通過精緻和高質量的花卉佈置和僱傭來自低收人士的商業模式,促進社區得到更高的生活質量和關懷。

社企資料:

名稱:
新葉花舍
電話:
2237 1001 / 9545 8618
地址:
九龍觀塘偉業街221號美德工業大廈6樓C室
資金來源:
母機構斥資開辦

產品及服務

客人在任何場合需要各樣鮮花禮品及佈置,我們盡力為你做到最好。