Social Enterprise Business Centre

SE Promotion

Care-on-Call Brain Health Navigator Scheme

About Us:

Senior Citizen Home Safety Association (‘SCHSA’) was founded in 1996 as a non-profit charitable organisation with a self-financing model. Today it is one of the most established social enterprises in Hong Kong. SCHSA provides Care-on-Call Service, a comprehensive 24/7 support service consisting of emergency aid, integrated care, around-the-clock vigilance service, health management, and day-to-day living assistance. The Association also provides training and workshops to the elderly and their family and caregivers. In addition, SCHSA’s EasyHome Services provide at-home care to elderly consisting of elderly care, medical escort, house cleaning and rehabilitation services. SCHSA strives to enable elderly to age in place and lead quality lives independently. SCHSA innovates and leverages technology to deliver people-centric services.

SE Information:

Name:
Care-on-Call Brain Health Navigator Scheme
Telephone:
2952 7250
Fax:
2373 0017
Address:
S2, 2/F, Oi Man Plaza, Ho Man Tin, KLN

Product and Service

Care-on-Call Brain Health Navigator Scheme which combines the Association’s Care-on-Call 24/7 emergency aid and Vigilance Service, the Care-on-Call Smart Watch, and the
introduction of the latest support services for people with cognitive impairment and their caregivers to become a good helper in their daily lives, including:

The Care-on-Call Smart Watch has a user friendly design for dementia patients. It can be equipped with a voice ringtone recorded by a caregiver or family member to soothe the patient. The SOS button is a prominent gold button for easy identification. The navigation menu of the watch can be swiped via up-down instead of left-right finger motion. The Smart Watch also has an accurate location tracking function supported by four different systems.

Our Care-on-Call Service Call Centre operators have completed the training provided by the Hong Kong Alzheimer’s Disease Association. Current Care-on-Call Service users or families may call to make appointment for a quick assessment for any cognitive impairment
should they need.

社會企業商務中心

社企優惠資訊

一線通®腦健康導航計劃

關於我們:

長者安居協會於1996年成立,為香港最具規模的社會企業之一,同時為自負盈虧的非牟利慈善團體。協會提供全面的24/7支援服務 - 「一線通平安鐘TM」,以緊急支援、綜合關顧、日夜守護、健康管理、樂齡服務、生活輔助為主要的服務範疇。協會的服務結合科技及人本元素,以創新的理念及手法,務求讓每位用戶都能居家安老,享受有質素的生活。

社企資料:

名稱:
一線通®腦健康導航計劃
電話:
2952 7250
傳真:
2373 0017
地址:
九龍何文田愛民廣場二樓S2
電子郵件:

產品及服務

「一線通®腦健康導航計劃」結合協會「一線通平安鐘™」24/7緊急支援及全面關顧服務、「一線通®智能手錶功能,以及引入最新針對認知障礙症患者及照顧者的支援服務

「一線通®智能手錶」配合認知障礙症患者所需,方便認知障礙症患者使用,如照顧者或家 人錄音以安撫患者情緒、特大金色按鈕、上下撥動而非左右撥動,定位功能加強為四重定位 系統,更精準地偵查用戶的行蹤,為走失用戶作定位追蹤和主動呼喚。

針對認知障礙症「一線通平安鐘™」服務增值「一線通平安鐘™」服務熱線中心同事,已完成由香港認知障礙症協會提供的相關培訓。現有用 戶或其家人如有需要,可聯絡熱線中心職 員,安排進行認知能力初步評估。