Social Enterprise Business Centre

Yuen Long Community Sales Outlet

About Us:

Christian Action's “Green Collection” Program is proactively promoting environmental protection and recycling since 2003 and helps distribute the required items to the disadvantaged. We are also the Scheme Manager of the Home Affairs Department “Community Used Clothes Recycling Bank Scheme” of the Kowloon Region since 2006. So far, over 4,700 tons of clothes have been collected.

Our “Community Sales Outlet”, a discount retail store, helps to promote recycling and generate revenue to fund our non-subvented social and humanitarian services, so that more needy persons can be benefited.

SE Information:

Name:
Yuen Long Community Sales Outlet
Organization:
Telephone:
2253 7728
Fax:
2718 6998
Address:
Shop TIS 25, MTR Tin Shui Wai Station, Tin Fuk Road, Yuen Long, NT
Funding Source:
Funded by mother organization
The Enhancing Self-Reliance Through District Partnership Programme

Product and Service

We sell a wide array of merchandise including both second-hand and brand new items donated by the public. It's like a mini-department store and fresh items are displayed daily, selling at a great bargen. The surplus from the outlets is used to develop the outlets' services and support our social service and humanitarian in HK and the Mainland.

社會企業商務中心

元朗勵行站

關於我們:

基督教勵行會自 2003 年起我們致力推動「環保回收行動」,宣揚環保訊息,鼓勵循環再用,並轉贈物品給有需要人士。在2006年開始,民政事務總署亦委任本會為「社區舊衣回收箱計劃」九龍區的管理機構。至今已回收超過4,700噸的衣物。

「勵行站」奉行環保扶貧的消費理念,讓消費者以低廉的價錢購入熱心人士及廠商的捐贈,令資源得以循環再用外,更能為本會籌募經費去推行各項未受資助的社會及人道支援服務,惠澤社群。

社企資料:

名稱:
元朗勵行站
電話:
2253 7728
傳真:
2718 6998
地址:
新界元朗天福路天水圍西鐵站TIS25號舖
資金來源:
母機構斥資開辦
伙伴倡自強社區協作計劃

產品及服務

「勵行站」均售賣全新或二手貨品,種類包羅萬有,猶如一間小型百貨公司,我們每天均推出新貨品,並以遠低於市價出售。所得收益將用作勵行站的服務發展及各項社會及人道服務的經費,幫助本港和內地的弱勢社群。